Abortion Resources & Books -no judgment- For All!

Good day, all. Sorry I have been so far out of touch lately! I have been ill, then dealing with other personal issues and work (I wish I could get paid to do this! better yet, I wish money weren’t an issue!), but rest assured I am trying my best to catch up on all emails. No one is more or less important than anyone else, I just am a bit jumbled and … yeah.

But, I wanted to post these links up real fast after reading about these disgusting Christian books for women who’ve had abortions.

I found a pastor’s wife whom apparently offers a non-judgmental and caring support line for women which can be found by clicking here

OR please visit this page which is full of resources, hotlines, websites, etc with many, many more coming in the future (as well as it will be moved over to this website ASAP).  My story is how it starts off, feel free to skip it and get to the resources by scrolling about half way down lol 🙂

And last but not least, I am compiling a list of helpful books on reasons why having abortion illegal is nothing but a disgusting mistake, as well as books to help women that need it after an abortion without Christian  – or any religious or social – judgment. That book list is small at the moment but growing, and can be found on my good reads page, here

Last but not least, I will make a note again to suggest this book to anyone seeking support after an abortion: http://www.amazon.com/Abortion-Better-Afterwards-Physical-Recovery-ebook/dp/B00AGXZHEK

it’s 99 cents and I am willing to buy it for any woman that truly can’t buy it if possible. But it doesn’t come alone. With or without the book, you can access a network of amazing women free by clicking here. There is no judgment, no politics, no religion, no BS- yes, I am a member and yes, I am still on here.  They take this very serious, and I never have seen any one but supportive, loving ladies at all stages, from all walks of life.

Hope this helps! I will return asap! Thank you all for baring with me!

 

Leave a Reply

