Almost a Year After My Late Term Abortion – Video

Just thought I would make a video regarding how I feel almost a year later and why I am so pro-abortion. This sparked a “3 video series” lol, which I will post up after this one, answering questions I’ve been sent regarding abortion and etc.

I also am working on combining quotes from women’s stories as well as stories from others, including kids of women who died during the days of illegal abortions; further proving why banning abortion not only won’t stop abortion but only causes more grief.

___so much relief is felt – NOT regret ____

Leave a Reply

