First of Many… Outrage over Police Brutality. Want to be Pro-Life? Help Stop Police Killing and Abusing the People!!

I am reblogging this from my other page because Anti’s have a thing or two they need to learn… If they were truly pro-life they would be working to help society, they would be working to stop unjust and cruel killings at the hands of police, etc. Instead they are attacking us because of medical choice and procedure. Thus why I feel this topic should be on both of my websites. Video:

Truth- A Right to Fight For...

Too often people ask me why I am so outraged when cops use excessive force or kill (yes, seriously asked this more than once) when they have, “such stress and work such a dangerous job!”– My response to that is one of two things. First, police don’t have the most “dangerous job” you can read my research article on that HERE. Secondly, when you go to become a police officer you know the job is going to be a little stressful at times and probably will make you nervous. Based on that common sense my logic is, it’s your own fault -not the victims fault- if you commit a crime against them because you are nervous.  So, if you are jumpy and trigger happy, why the hell are you a cop? If you are, it is your OWN fault. Of course you are stressed- IT’S HOW YOU…

View original post 1,501 more words

Leave a Reply

