Video: Answering Questions from Anti RE: My Late-Term Abortion (I Don’t Regret It, At All.)

Around a year ago I had an abortion. It saved my life. Since then I have been advocating for the lives and rights of women all over America -and the world. I skim through hate messages and mail, and though this person is highly ignorant they asked some things I thought I’d share with anyone interested.

I am not ashamed. I am proud. Abortion is not murder. Don’t let Crisis Pregnancy Centers, anti’s and religious nuts lie to you. If you’ve had one, two or eleven, you’re not a bad person. If you’re considering it, you’re not bad.

Being forced to have a pregnancy is just as bad as being forced to have an abortion.

Leave a Reply

