Domestic Violence Impacts Anyone Around… – Video

Sorry I haven’t been doing my “30 days of  abortion stories” as I said I would. I am going to get back on to sharing stories as well as other things, but the reason I have been gone is because the environment I am in sometimes gets me so depressed I can’t function. My husband is not the abuser, as noted in the video, the direct victim is the woman whom I call “mom” – she won’t accept help, and it kills me inside. I hope everyone knows that if they are in an abusive relationship it hurts the child just as much (if not more for we feel helpless and so much more). Not only do YOU deserve better, the kids do as well…

Anyhow! I am back on top of my depressed state, and ready to get back in the fight!

Leave a Reply

