Videos Answering Late-Term Abortion and Abortion Pill Questions

My Story… Reflecting and answering questions some questions women have asked me about both my late-term and abortion pill experiences almost a year later. I made this video almost a year after… So here are some answers regarding what my late-term abortion and abortion pill was like, both during and after…

what to Expect When Taking the Abortion Pill – My Experience

Regarding Late Term Abortion and my first trimester abortions –

It’s closing in on almost two years now…and I still have no regrets about my abortion.

And what happens when it’s over…

Remember, abortion does not make you a bad person, it does not make you a killer… You are a good woman, please don’t listen to the hate Anti-Choice spew both blatantly or in a subtle manner.

