My Abortion Story – Late Term and No Regrets !

I’ve also added this at the top as a page for when this page gets pushed down to the bottom… But here it is, as a post 🙂
***
Though abortion is not right for everyone, it was and is right for me at the current time. Below is a brief (despite its length lol) video regarding my late term abortion and why I do not regret it.

Remember, you are not a bad woman. You are not a murderer.

Listen to no one but yourself; you know the answer ❤ and if it is abortion, that's okay. You are NOT BAD – you do not need 'gods forgiveness'- you've done NO WRONG…. You are a good woman; do not let anti's deceive you into feeling otherwise… If you do feel otherwise and want to talk, please email me at crimson.tearzx@gmail.com

– it takes me time to respond, usually 24 hours unless I have to do a catch up, but be it weeks or days later lol, I always will do my best to respond. –

