Miss Pro Abortion, Pro Choice and Pro Life Has Returned =)

First and foremost, thank you to all who have stayed or joined me since I’ve been away. Since Christmas things have been extremely hectic and I’ve not had much time to engage in online activities like YouTube and blogs. However, I am back now!

abortion proabortion prochoice hypocrite prolifeI’m in the process of writing my first book to be published as well as maintaining my freelance businesses while living in a very…soul sucking house. Due to that, I still may have times when I go quiet again (won’t be for the same length of time as this last time), but I thank you all again for understanding.

YouTube videos will start up again shortly, and I will be writing my own blogs again starting this week. I just wanted to say thank you guys for staying by me; whether it is on here or YouTube. I am back 😀

*please note this is the same post on both of my blogs, but meant from the deepest parts of my heart. Thank you…

