PLEASE READ: Me & My Page have Moved! Find Me By Reading Below =)

Finally! I am truly back…only on a new website which is linked below 🙂 I also am back with a lot of good news, changes and random updates I’m happy to say.

First I’ll get the obvious out of the way: where is my new blog? You can find it if you click, HERE.

Why the change…?

I’ve had a blogger account for awhile, I enjoy blogging there and felt it’d be a good time to group all of my sites as well as move these sites over to blogger to keep it simple (for my simple mind lol). I still have some work to do to the site, but this is where all my new posts will be. Also, feel free to check out my other blogs which are linked with my new page 🙂

I am and will continue to blog about abortion on my new website, which you can check out by clicking here. If you’re a follower here I truly hope you’ll join me as a follower on blogger as well… I’m so thankful for all of you who follow me; especially lately. I was gone due to some very painful stuff yet I gained subscribers somehow… That touches my heart, so thank you…. 🙂

That goes for YouTube as well, but I’ll be making a new post regarding my plans and also giving many deserved, ”thank yous” to people who have stayed around on my sites, on YouTube and otherwise.


Then I was “welcomed” by a hate-filled Anti lol so I felt I should quickly say thank you and warn other women of…

