Abortion Saves Lives-What Of Fetuses & Embryos?

Part 1;… First, I was just going to make this quick video I  as a reminder to anyone who thinks they have the right to tell anyone else what to do with their life and body…. But then I realized an Anti hating on me for speaking the truth… So, expect a new video up in about 1-2 hours, letting you know what happens to embryos and fetuses after abortion (and during, for that matter). !!!! Click the link to see the video mentioned above – not on computer so can’t post it just yet but I can link it! So HERE IS THE PREVIOUSLY MENTIONED VIDEO!

And, before my family emergency that came up (see previous post) I was about to start on start doing abortion related videos on the following video; I will be picking up where I left off, however I will be adding other things as anti’s truly never fail to blow my mind…and if I even remind one woman that they are not bad, a murderer, or any other BS these nuts claim; I’ve done my job.

CLICK HERE FOR MY RESPONSE TO WHERE DI FETUSES AND EMBRYOS TO! ON CELL AND CANT PROPERLY UPLOAD ATM…. Thank you! 

And hey! Remember, I am PROOF abortion SAVES lives ; not kills.

