Trump as President Does Matter & Here’s Why

Because this matters just as much to us as women.

Truth- A Right to Fight For...

Writing this from my cell but I plan on making a video soon… Either way, please excuse any typos from autocorrect… I had to get this Trump crap off my chest.

I know people who think Trump is just another president, just another body; they all fail to note the fact that who voted for him & the numbers, every last one, show a sick and hateful society waiting for a hate filled leader to take charge. It’s so much deeper and not really funny to me; that Trump got voted in. Work in the hood and with gangs, etc won’t change some say. I say cops are going to be even more out of control. Accountability? If we could forget it before we surely can now.

So… Just another evil in office, yes. However, of the 2 evils, there’s no way I can see any logic in voting…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

