My LateTerm Abortion Story & Video; List of Topics

My abortion story, four years later and still no regrets of my abortion at 23 weeks. Abortion shouldn’t make you feel like a murderer or like you’ve done wrong. Remember that. Don’t think so? That’s what the video topic list is for lol which is followed by my video.

*begins*
(Video Below Topic List lol) I know the
following video is long, and I had just woken up and read some comments so please also excuse my slow thinking and random voice shake lol. I didn’t mean for it to be lol but if anyone can bear with me, I truly hope and believe it can help others, I know it would have me during my uncertain if I should have an abortion stage. I truly hope it helps you, or any woman in need right now…

Abortion is not a sin or murder; you are GOOD woman, that is FACT. After I’ve pasted the list and video, I have a brief regarding the lie of post abortion syndrome and I also have posted an older video, where I told 1 of the 2 women who actually regretted abortion… 

LET ME MAKE IT CLEAR…THE DIFFERENCE STARTS WHEN THE WOMAN IS LIED TO OR FORCED YET WANTS TO HAVE A BABY IS *ALMOST* JUST AS TRAUMATIC (it impacts more than 1 life if you give birth and don’t want to) AS BEING FORCED TO HAVE AN UNWANTED ABORTION. AND THAT IS THE KEY: DO YOU WANT OR NOT WANT TO GIVE UP YOUR LIFE & WHAT WILL YOUR LIFE, AND THEIR LIFE, BE LIKE IN 5, 10 YEARS?

THERE ARE LOTS OF QUESTIONS WOMEN NEED TO ASK… AND YOU’LL KNOW INSIDE WHAT IS RIGHT. REMEMBER! PLEASE!
ABORTION IS NOT A BAD OR EVIL OR WRONG ANSWER TO UNWANTED PREGNANCY!
WOMEN ARE NOT BAD BECAUSE THEY DON’T WANT TO HAVE ANY MORE KIDS, NOR BECAUSE THEY DON’T WANT ANY KIDS, NOR BECAUSE THEY WANT A GOOD LIFE FOR THEIR FUTURE KIDS, ETC; ABORTION shouldn’t have to be rationalized but since anti’s fill people with lies, I’ll keep talking. I have to. 🙂

If abortion is what is best, you just know and have to walk in with your head held high, realizing that you know yourself and you know what is best for the potential child far more than anyone standing around shouting hate with photos of miscarriages and photoshopped images of mass blood and babies :\ in the air as they try and scare women.

Now, lol a summary of this record breaking lol sub-topics re: abortion, mine mostly (I’ve put them in order the best I can recall as I’m unable to re-watch it ATM =) 

List of SubTopics and the Main Topic:
Me now and then, as well as my late-term abortion is the vast majority of this video

  1. Quick Talk about the photo below, it is going around Facebook and the internet with the words of abortion; actually, it’s a miscarriage, yet again. Plenty of others noticed it also, but I am hoping this will allow more to know.
  2. Responding & sharing light on the reality in regards to these stupid comments; I’m sure everyone has seen them... a) says women should “be responsible” and use Plan B if pregnant and the other says b) we should be using birth control or ETC
    and if not then they believe women should be damned and an unwanted life should be born… FORCED BIRTH is immoral; NOT ABORTION.
  3. The development (I put too much emphasis on early development but, I talk a lil about the of the embryo and fetus’ and how knowing what the mother feels emotionally, it begins to FORM the brain of the POTENTIAL child. When they give birth, the brain shows extreme responses, I talk about one.
  4. Also I speak briefly on the dangers to women’s health of birth vs abortion
  5. Natural miscarriages ALL of us as women have and don’t even know it
  6. NATURAL and CONSCIOUS abortions done by not only “humans” animals & the “wild”
  7. Of course I speak on the truth behind “abortion regret” or causing mental health problems as well as their fake “post abortion syndrome- which NO ONE recognizes. I won’t go into them claiming (wrongfully) ptsd, as that is an insult to all of thus who have actually been through trauma. Safe abortions are not traumatizing to the point of PTSD.
  8. Also, I talk about reproductive health care; my lack of knowledge in even the pill until I became involved BUT even with the pill, …it doesn’t always work, and that was my 2nd abortion.  (I’ve heard SO MANY WOMEN who have or have not aborted that have admitted the about not knowing much re: birth control or protection)

I AM GOING TO SAY THIS HERE, I SAY IT IN THE VIDEO ALSO BUT JUST TO MAKE SURE IT’S KNOWN AND NOT TWISTED :\ 
IN THE VIDEO I SAY THINGS LIKE “IT” FEELS OR “IT KNOWS WHEN THE MOTHER DOES OR DOES NOT”… 
IT IS NOT !!! A BABY, AN INFANT, OR A LIVING HUMAN BEING! IT IS A DEVELOPING, POSSIBLE, POTENTIAL! HUMAN THAT IS IN THE PROCESS OF DEVELOPING WHICH MAKES IT AN ORGANISM! SO OF COURSE LIKE ANY THING ELSE, IT IS (IT’S BRAIN!) IS IMPACTED! THIS IS NOT A SIGN OF LIFE. ugh. enjoy lol. >.<

A little more on abortion, women’s health and regret:  

First I want to note as I do in the video briefly… Forced births cause horrible neurological effects on both the mother and fetus, embryo, to become baby’s brain, outlook, and so much more. Abortion has NO IMPACT that is severe or long lasting. I get see 2 women say they regret their abortions. Why? Their story makes sense; they WANTED the abortion but as in the first case were denied it because of lies and misinformation; or again, it was wanted but someone forced her into it despite her wanting the child.

See the difference is?  WANTING and NOT wanting

That’s where regret comes in. When YOU don’t make the choice or you bow to lies and an unjust minority of liars and women haters.

I alway say, ;ook at your life; are you where you want to be, have you lived life and ready to become RESPONSIBLE FOR ANOTHER LIFE FOR AT LEAST 18+ YEARS? IS YOUR SITUATION DANGEROUS, ABUSIVE, ETC? ARE YOU MENTALLY ILL AND PREGNANCY IS MAKING IT WORSE? THOSE ARE JUST A FEW THINGS TO CONSIDER WHILE CONSIDERING WHETHER TO ABORT OR NOT. BUT THE BASIC FOUNDATION SHOULD ALWAYS BE BECAUSE YOU DO NOT WANT TO HAVE A CHIILD FOR ANY! REASON, OR, YOU SIMPLY DO NOT FEEL IT IS TIME OR RIGHT TO BRING A CHILD INTO THE WORLD OR FINALLY, you want to LIVE AND EXPERIENCE LIFE without the weight of a child. There is no wrong answer to abortion if it is what you want. 

And finally, 1 more fact that didn’t make the video but it correlates to number 4 on the topic list lol “POST ABORTION SYNDROME” does NOT exist, and, that’s been proven. I know a lot of anti’s who have never aborted claim they’ve aborted and haven’t; I’ve heard them and seen them share that little fact. Women report only 1% regretted theirs. So if you see or hear someone saying anything about having “post abortion syndrome” let them know that NO medical board ANYWHERE recognizes this anti-choice made “syndrome” ; it is another lie. Like the photo at the bottom; it’s a miscarriage video, being passed around as an abortion & I hope people will repost so women know. Anti’s don’t speak truth, they even violate the women who miscarry. I can’t take it >.< but I live due to the anger I feel and the passion I feel regarding helping women, and my other activism topics like fighting racism. So summed up, 1% is tiny, so even if you meet someone who HAS had an abortion, and truly regrets it after X amount of years (I was SO happy that same DAY, I saved TWO souls that day) that is ONE WOMAN OUT OF MILLIONS. But you should NEVER have an abortion because of me or NOT have one because of what others have done or the hate others speak. 

The Two Regretted Abortions:

 There isn’t much I am willing to share about the second girl and her abortion, she was forced into it, that’s that.
The other one was a mother of 4. She asked me to share her story and I have. I’ll post that video below. 

In short, the other woman whom regretted it WANTED to have another child. But, because her doctors didn’t tell her the truth about being pregnant and giving birth while treating the TYPE of cancer she had; so she aborted. She aborted with love, as I believe we all have, I sure did. A mother loves the possible and knows what is right and wrong, based on incorrect info, she aborted and found out later the doctor was wrong, and his lies, just like anti-choice lies, cause ever lasting harm to women.

or the safety of the growing fetus and to protect it from what she worried would cause disfiguration and internal health problems and pain, she aborted.

The others have, in my opinion, been beaten down by society and made to think they are bad when they are not. Abortionists talk about how during the middle of the week when no protests are going on, they’ll have one of the anti-abortionists come in to abort or get their daughter an abortion, and then RETURN TO THEIR HATE AND LIES. 

That’s not the sort of person or people I want to get my facts on ANY SORT of health care let alone abortion or reproductive health care from. When you know someone to be a liar…It’s best to turn the other way. It’s best to learn yourself and/or listen to YOUR feelings and heart; YOU will know what’s right, don’t worry about “society”. Most of society actually understand and 1 in 3 have had an abortion, even in those hate groups. They don’t regret it, they don’t think about it from what I have seen. They are just hypocrites like the rich women during Roe V Wade whom would fly out of the country to get safe, legal abortions while the majority of women were DYING due to UNSAFE and UNEDUCATED abortions.

Save

