Is Abortion Murder? No.

I’ve been away for a while as I’ve been busy and sick as well (bronchitis, related to my childhood, nothing to do with abortion as anti-logic, anti-life, anti-choicers may want you to think).

I received another hate comment which, I admit I did not read in full for I was laughing half through the first line. SO, I blocked it,

She said abortion for convenience is wrong. No. Having birth because you are too small minded to understand it is cruel, immortal and wrong for it impacts an unwanted child (if indeed it is unwanted for any reason).

Yes, I said unwanted, for that’s what an unwanted pregnancy is.Now, to any woman wondering if abortion is wrong, cruel or murder, since I’ve been gone for so long, let me remind you. NO IN NOT ANYWAY WHAT SO EVER IS ABORTION MURDER

ABORTION IS RESPONSIBLE WHEN IT IS RIGHT FOR THE WOMAN AND/OR FETUS. FOR THE FUTURE.  FOR HEALTH.

I beg all women reading to please never let these anti-choice anti-life hate filled attackers make you think less of yourself. 1 in 3 women abort. You know someone and love someone who has aborted, even if you are one yourself.

There is more evidence that these anti’s engage (some provable) that they too engage in abortion but aren’t able to admit it because otherwise they’d have to stand up to an ONLY RECENT (within the past 100-150 years) attack on abortion.

History on why America is now infiltrated with anti-choice trolls up soon. Until then, trust and take comfort that when these cruel people who have no regard for human life attack, ignore then or laugh at their pathetic attempt to hurt us. We are the strong ones and the ones who care for ACTUAL life; not them.

Please do remember this. And I shall be returning hopefully within the next week or so 🙂

Many blessings and may somehow these cruel liars come to their senses and stop punishing innocent women and potential fetuses.

 

Leave a Reply

